Life Groups

Sunday

Multi-Generational

Leaders:  Chad & Kate Major

Day: 2nd & 4th Sundays

TIme:  6:00 PM

Location:  Midway Campus - A101

Childcare:  No

Email: katemajor819@gmail.com

Multi-Generational

Leaders:  Jerry & Lana Ensminger

Day:  1st and 3rd Sundays

TIme:  6:00 PM

Location:  Aubrey - Ensminger House

Childcare:  No

Email: jerryensminger63@gmail.com

Multi-Generational

Leaders:  Blais, Nardi, Harpold & Coverick

Day:  2nd & 4th Sunday

TIme:  6:30 PM

Location:  Oak Point

Childcare:  No

Email: nblais@suddenlink.net

Family

Leaders:  Todd & Amy Witte

Day:  2nd & 4th Sundays

TIme:  12:30 PM (Lunch)

Location:  Pilot Point - Witte House

Childcare: Children Welcome

Email: todd@midwaychurch.org

amywitte@me.com

Married & Singles

Leaders:  Curtis & Marie Hubbard

Day:  2nd & 4th Sundays

TIme:  6:30 PM

Location:  Tioga - Hubbard House

Childcare:  No

Email: chubbard@pkwycon.com

Tuesday

Marrieds

Leaders:  Scott & Heather Harrison 

 Matt & Tasha Abbott

Day:  1st & 3rd Tuesdays

TIme:  6:30 PM

Location:  Midway Campus - D102

Childcare:  Yes

Email: mabbott0705@gmail.com scottharrison@midwaychurch.org

Marrieds

Leaders:  Sam & Grace Bremenour

Day:  Tuesdays (Weekly)

TIme:  6:30 PM

Location:  Midway Campus - D103

Childcare:  Yes

Email:gracie_lu90@yahoo.com

Marrieds

Leaders:  David & Shannon Clouse

Day:  Tuesdays (Weekly)

TIme:  6:30 PM

Location:  Providence Village - Clouse House

Childcare:  Yes

Email: nocyotz@gmail.com

Young Families

Leaders:  Jonathan & Katherine Covey

Day:  Tuesdays (Bi-Weekly)

TIme:  6:30 PM

Location:  Midway Campus - A101

Childcare:  Yes

Email: jonathan@midwaychurch.org

Wednesday

Marrieds (MIDS)

Leaders:  Matt & Amy Huggins     Kris & Mary Gelski

Day:  Wednesdays (Weekly)

TIme:  6:30 PM

Location:  Midway Campus -     Multi Room North

Childcare:  Yes

Email: huggy14392@gmail.com

amy@midwaychurch.org

Single Parents

Leaders:  Kate Major

Day:  Wednesdays (Weekly)

TIme:  6:30 PM

Location:  Midway Campus -    Prayer Room 

Childcare:  Yes

Email: katemajor819@gmail.com

Marrieds

Leaders:  Louie & Luellan Cash    John Henry & Jessica Theisen

Day:  Wednesdays (Weekly)

TIme:  6:30 PM

Location:  Midway Campus - D103

Childcare:  Yes

Email: lcash1960@gmail.com

John.h.theisen@gmail.com

Genesis Study

Leaders:  George & Nancy Quin

Day:  Wednesdays (Weekly)

TIme:  6:30 PM

Location:  Midway Campus - D101

Childcare:  Yes

Email: george@midwaychurch.org

Saturday

Multi-Generational

Leaders:  William Stanley

Day:  3rd Saturday

TIme:  5:30 PM

Location:  Sanger

Childcare:  No Kids

Email: stnly.william@gmail.com

Empty Nesters

Leaders:  George & Nancy Quin

Day:  2nd Saturday

TIme:  5:30 PM

Location:  Pilot Point - Quin House

Childcare:  No Kids

Email: george@midwaychurch.org

SERVICE TIMES
Sundays: 9:30 // 11 AM
Wednesdays: 6:30 PM
CONTACT US

9540 U.S. 377

Pilot Point TX 76258

office@midwaychurch.org

940.365.9312

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
© 2018 Midway Church