Sunday School

9:30 am

*Childcare available for all listed below

Multi-Generational

Leaders:  David Wortham &         John Haughton

TIme:  9:30 AM

Location:  Midway Campus - A103

Email: dwortham1@yahoo.com 

Multi-Generational

Leaders:  Robin Henson & Paul Leamon

TIme:  9:30 AM

Location:  Midway Campus - A101

Email: rrhenson@aol.com paul.leamon@att.net

Marrieds

Leaders:  Bruce Walker

TIme:  9:30 AM

Location:  Midway Campus - D102

Email: bruce@washitkwik.com scott@dlfarmhome.com

Young Families

Leaders:  Vaughan, David & Saller

Time:  9:30 AM

Location:  Midway Campus - D103

Email: rob@newhomedfw.com

Seniors (Cross Class)

Leaders:  Steve & Dawn Womble

Time:  9:30 AM

Location:  Midway Campus - D101

Email: dr_womble@yahoo.com

Women's

Leaders:  Jean Kinney

Time:  9:30 AM

Location:  Midway Campus - A105

Email: jeank54@hotmail.com

11:00 am

Young Families

Leaders:  Guthrie, Oladjide, Richardson & Theisen

Time:  11:00 AM

Location:  Midway Campus - D103

Email: robbybobby1223@gmail.com 

Young Adults

Leaders:  Chris Todd              

Santo & Sherri Nardi 

Time:  11:00 AM

Location:  Midway Campus - D102

Email: chris@midwaychurch.org 

Multi-Generational

Leaders:  Brad Elsom 

Time:  11:00 AM

Location:  Midway Campus - A105

Email:  bradelsom7@gmail.com

SERVICE TIMES
Sundays: 9:30 // 11 AM
Wednesdays: 6:30 PM
CONTACT US

9540 U.S. 377

Pilot Point TX 76258

office@midwaychurch.org

940.365.9312

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
© 2018 Midway Church