WE ARE MIDWAY

Helping People Live Fully For God

John1.jpg

John Theisen

  • Grey Twitter Icon
Kenny1.jpg

Kenny Guthrie

Connections/Men's Pastor

kennyg@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
Chris1.jpg

Chris Todd

Communications/Young Adults Pastor

chris@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey RSS Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
Jonathan1.jpg

Jonathan Covey

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Kim1.jpg

Kim Theisen

Office Manager/Women's Ministry Director

ktheisen@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Luellen 3-1.jpeg

Luellan Cash

Volunteer Coordinator

office@midwaychurch.org

Todd1.jpg

Todd Witte

Executive Pastor

todd@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
Ese1.jpg

Scott Allen

Pastoral Assistant

scottallen@midwaychurch.org

Scotth2.jpg

Scott Harrison

Worship/Creative Pastor

scottharrison@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey RSS Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
George-1.jpg

George Quin

Community Care Pastor

george@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
Kayley1.jpg

Kayley Crump

Childrens Ministry Director

kidz@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Aubrey1.jpg

Aubrey Gleason

Student Ministry Girl's Discipleship Coordinator

aubrey@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Tiffany1.jpg

Tiffany Nichols

Administrative Assistant

tiffany@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
Nikki1.jpg

Nikki Smith

Administrative Assistant

nikki@midwaychurch.org

Leighann1.jpg

Leigh Ann Hill

Preschool Director

leighann@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Jonas1.jpg

Jonas Crump

Mobilization Pastor

jonas@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Angela1.jpg

Angela Rollwage

Finance Secretary

angela@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
Holly2.jpg

Holly Jenson

Midway Kidz Administrative Assistant

kidz@midwaychurch.org

Kate1.jpg

Kate Major

Groups Coordinator

kate@midwaychurch.org

Kids Card.PNG

Kids

Explore some of the ministry opportunities for your children at, Midway

Staff Card.png

Say Hello to the leadership team at Midway Church

Staff

Life Groups Card2.png

Groups

Connect with a Group

in your Area