WE ARE MIDWAY

Helping People Live Fully For God

John Theisen

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Kenny Guthrie

Connections/Men's Pastor

kennyg@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Chris Todd

Communications/Young Adults Pastor

chris@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey RSS Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Jonathan Covey

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Kim Theisen

Office Manager/Women's Ministry Director

ktheisen@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Tiffany Nichols

Administrative Assistant

ashley@midwaychurch.org

Todd Witte

Executive Pastor

todd@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Adam Erlichman

Life Group/Discipleship Pastor

adam@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Karson Hall

Childrens Ministry Pastor

karson@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Jonas Crump

Student Associate Pastor

jonas@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Dee Ann Smith

Administrative Assistant

deeann@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Luellan Cash

Volunteer Coordinator

office@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon

David Wortham

Rebecca Wortham

Scott Harrison

Worship/Creative Pastor

scottharrison@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey RSS Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

George Quin

Community Care Pastor

george@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Leigh Ann Hill

Preschool Director

leighann@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Aubrey Gleason

Student Ministry Girl's Discipleship Coordinator

aubrey@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Angela Rollwage

Finance Secretary

angela@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Brian Bodine

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Jim Barnes

Kids Card.PNG

Kids

Explore some of the ministry opportunities for your children at, Midway

Staff Card.png

Say Hello to the leadership team at Midway Church

Staff

Life Groups Card2.png

Groups

Connect with a Group

in your Area

SERVICE TIMES
Sundays: 9:30 // 11 AM
Wednesdays: 6:30 PM
CONTACT US

9540 U.S. 377

Pilot Point TX 76258

office@midwaychurch.org

940.365.9312

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
© 2018 Midway Church