WE ARE MIDWAY

Helping People Live Fully For God

John Solo-1.jpg

John Theisen

  • Grey Twitter Icon
Staff Pic Kenny.jpg

Kenny Guthrie

Connections/Men's Pastor

kennyg@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
Chris laugh-2.jpg

Chris Todd

Communications/Young Adults Pastor

chris@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey RSS Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
Todd-1.jpg

Todd Witte

Executive Pastor

todd@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
Adam-1.jpg

Adam Erlichman

Life Group/Discipleship Pastor

adam@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Kayley.jpg

Kayley Crump

Childrens Ministry Interim Director

kidz@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Scott-1.jpg

Scott Harrison

Worship/Creative Pastor

scottharrison@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey RSS Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
George-1.jpg

George Quin

Community Care Pastor

george@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
Leighann2-1.jpg

Leigh Ann Hill

Preschool Director

leighann@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Jonathan3-1.jpg

Jonathan Covey

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Jonas-1.jpg

Jonas Crump

Student Associate Pastor

jonas@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Aubrey-1.jpg

Aubrey Gleason

Student Ministry Girl's Discipleship Coordinator

aubrey@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
KIM-1.jpg

Kim Theisen

Office Manager/Women's Ministry Director

ktheisen@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Kim Witte.jpg

Kim Witte

Administrative Assistant

office@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
Angela-1.jpg

Angela Rollwage

Finance Secretary

angela@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
Tiffany-1.jpg

Tiffany Nichols

Administrative Assistant

ashley@midwaychurch.org

Luellen-1.jpg

Luellan Cash

Volunteer Coordinator

office@midwaychurch.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
Rebecca-1.jpg

Rebecca Wortham

David-1.jpg

David Wortham

Custodial / Maintenance

office@midwaychurch.org

Kids Card.PNG

Kids

Explore some of the ministry opportunities for your children at, Midway

Staff Card.png

Say Hello to the leadership team at Midway Church

Staff

Life Groups Card2.png

Groups

Connect with a Group

in your Area